Search
NameChapterWork PhoneFax
Chrissie Anderson
andersonchrissie@gmail.com
Chapter 301, Humboldt 707-826-4278 707-826-5781
Megan Rawie
MeganRawie.CSUEU@gmail.com
Chapter 302, Chico 530/898-5214
Will Dwyer
abbotwill@gmail.com
Chapter 303, Sacramento 916-278-7927
Russell Kilday-Hicks
rkildayhicks@calcsea.org
Chapter 305, San Francisco 415/338-3008
Monica Abruzzo
monicajabruzzo@gmail.com
Chapter 306, East Bay 510/885-4562
Renee Giannini
rgiannini@csustan.edu
Chapter 308, Stanislaus 209-664-6652 209-667-3678
Steven Orr
organizing.309@gmail.com
Chapter 309, Fresno 559-278-2579
Jena Lords
jen6988221111@hotmail.com
Chapter 310, Bakersfield 661-654-2433 661-654-2627
Robert Moorhead
rmoorhead@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Chapter 311, Los Angeles 323-343-3745
Berhan Arega
berhanarega@hotmail.com
Chapter 312, Northridge 818-677-6307
Dianna Tavira
dtavira@calstate.edu
Chapter 313, Office of the Chancellor 562/951-4594
Gabrielle McKeney
gabriellemck.314@gmail.com
Chapter 314, Dominguez Hills 310-243-3782
John Ciulik
chapter.315.organize@gmail.com
Chapter 315, Long Beach 562/985-2056
Glenn Giese
glenncpsu@gmail.com
Chapter 316, San Luis Obispo 805-756-1587
Linda Smith
lsmith@fullerton.edu
Chapter 317, Fullerton 657-278-7372 657-278-3338
Stan Wong
1bigstan619@gmail.com
Chapter 318, San Diego 619-594-2594
Loretta Villanueva
psams41@yahoo.com
Chapter 319, Pomona 909-979-6428
Denise Gipson-Perry
dgipson@csusb.edu
Chapter 320, San Bernardino 909-537-5098
Toni Shaffer
tshaffer@csusm.edu
Chapter 321, San Marcos 760/750-4086
Phil Esparza
organizing@csueumb.org
Chapter 322, Monterey Bay 831-582-3618 831-582-4582