Search

Classification Committee

NameTitleChapterWork PhoneFax
Gina Voight
CSUEU304Pres@gmail.com
Vice Chair Chapter 304, Sonoma 707-664-2357
Don Moreno
don.moreno@csueastbay.edu
Member Chapter 306, East Bay 925/270-7843
Edward Romero
romero.ed@att.net
Member Chapter 309, Fresno 559-278-6719
Claudia Tercero
cvtercero1@gmail.com
Member Chapter 307, San Jose 408/924-1762 408-924-1512
Jessica Westbay
jkverardi@gmail.com
Member Chapter 302, Chico 530-898-5135

Committee Chairs

NameCommitteeChapterWork PhoneFax
Nancy Kobata
nkobata@csueu.org
Communications Committee Chapter 309, Fresno 559-278-1664
Caleb Nichols
calebknichols@gmail.com
Communications Committee Chapter 316, San Luis Obispo 805-756-6040
Catherine Hutchinson
chutchinson@csueu.org
Finance Committee Chapter 324, Channel Islands 805-437-8403 805-437-8895
Kim Harrington
pres303@gmail.com
Legislative Committee Chapter 303, Sacramento 916-278-4010 916-278-2125
Rocky Sanchez
RSanchez@csueu.org
Representation Committee Chapter 319, Pomona 909-869-2683
Pete Rauch
prauch@csusm.edu
Statewide Organizing Committee Chapter 321, San Marcos
Steve Mottaz
stevenmottaz@gmail.com
Statewide Policy File Committee Chapter 301, Humboldt 707-826-5658