Search
NameChapterWork PhoneFax
Chrissie Anderson
andersonchrissie@gmail.com
Chapter 301, Humboldt 707-826-4278 707-826-5781
Megan Rawie
MeganRawie.CSUEU@gmail.com
Chapter 302, Chico 530/898-5214
Will Dwyer
abbotwill@gmail.com
Chapter 303, Sacramento 916-278-4969
Jo-ann Dapiran
jdapiran@yahoo.com
Chapter 304, Sonoma 707-664-3838 707-664-4060
Russell Kilday-Hicks
rkildayhicks@calcsea.org
Chapter 305, San Francisco 415/338-3008
Monica Abruzzo
monicajabruzzo@gmail.com
Chapter 306, East Bay 510/885-4562
Shondra Kaufman
shondra.kaufman@gmail.com
Chapter 308, Stanislaus 209-667-3654 209/667-3076
Steven Orr
organizing.309@gmail.com
Chapter 309, Fresno 559-278-2579
Jena Lords
jen6988221111@hotmail.com
Chapter 310, Bakersfield 661-654-2433 661-654-2627
Robert Moorhead
rmoorhead@cslanet.calstatela.edu
Chapter 311, Los Angeles 323-343-3745
Berhan Arega
berhanarega@hotmail.com
Chapter 312, Northridge 818-677-6307
Dianna Tavira
dtavira@calstate.edu
Chapter 313, Office of the Chancellor 562/951-4594
Gabrielle McKeney
gabriellemck.314@gmail.com
Chapter 314, Dominguez Hills 310-243-3782
John Ciulik
chapter.315.organize@gmail.com
Chapter 315, Long Beach 562/985-2056
Tom Randall
trandall.csueu@gmail.com
Chapter 316, San Luis Obispo
Stan Wong
1bigstan619@gmail.com
Chapter 318, San Diego 619-594-2594
Denise Gipson-Perry
dgipson@csusb.edu
Chapter 320, San Bernardino 909-537-5098
Toni Shaffer
tshaffer@csusm.edu
Chapter 321, San Marcos 760/750-4086
Phil Esparza
organizing@csueumb.org
Chapter 322, Monterey Bay 831-582-3618 831-582-4582
Diana Beck
dibabybeck707@live.com
Chapter 323, Maritime Academy 707/654-1131