Search
NameChapterWork PhoneFax
Will Dwyer
abbotwill@gmail.com
Chapter 303, Sacramento 916-278-4969
Shae Hancock
hancock.shae@gmail.com
Chapter 305, San Francisco 415-338-7123
Monica Abruzzo
monicajabruzzo@gmail.com
Chapter 306, East Bay 510/885-4562
Sarah Schraeder
Schraeder89@yahoo.com
Chapter 308, Stanislaus 209-667-3332
Tess Guthrie
tgunthrie@csufresno.edu
Chapter 309, Fresno 559-248-2441
Jena Lords
jen6988221111@hotmail.com
Chapter 310, Bakersfield 661-654-2433 661-654-2627
Nancy Aguilar
nancyaguilar1@yahoo.com
Chapter 311, Los Angeles 323-343-2254 323-343-2281
Sonya Winfield
314.bu7.rep@gmail.com
Chapter 314, Dominguez Hills 310-243-3293
John Ciulik
chapter.315.organize@gmail.com
Chapter 315, Long Beach 562/985-2056
Kelly Anderson-Bishop
Kbish04@calpoly.edu
Chapter 316, San Luis Obispo 805-756-1116
Michelle Markham
Mmarkham317@gmail.com
Chapter 317, Fullerton 657-278-4802
Stan Wong
1bigstan619@gmail.com
Chapter 318, San Diego 619-594-2594
Monika Salazar
Monikas@cpp.edu
Chapter 319, Pomona 909-869-3342
Denise Gipson-Perry
dgipson@csusb.edu
Chapter 320, San Bernardino 909-537-5098
Linda Collins
Linda_j_collins@sbcglobal.net
Chapter 321, San Marcos 760-750-0486