Search

 

§  3/4/20 – Quarterly Meeting

 

§  2/5/20 – Monthly Meeting

 

§  1/15/20 – Monthly Meeting

 

§  12/4/19 - Quarterly Meeting

 

§  11/6/19 – Monthly Meeting

 

§  10/2/19 – Monthly Meeting

 

§  9/4/19 – Quarterly Meeting

 

§  8/7/19 – Monthly Meeting

 

§  7/3 or 7/10/19 – Monthly Meeting

 

§  6/5/19 – Quarterly Meeting

 

§  5/1/19 – Monthly Meeting

 

§  4/3/19 – Monthly Meeting

 

§  3/6/19 – Quarterly Meeting

 

§  2/6/19 – Monthly Meeting

 

§  1/9/19 – Monthly Meeting

 

 

President Dawn McCulley 209-667-3466 DMcCulley@csustan.edu
Vice President Amy Egan 209-667-3232 AEgan1@csustan.edu
Secretary Megan Cordeiro 209-667-6927 mmcordeiro@csustan.edu
Treasurer Kim Valenzuela 209-664-6575 kvalenzuela@csustan.edu
Chief Steward Dawn McCulley 209-667-3466 DMcCulley@csustan.edu
Organizing Committee Chairperson Mia Brudnicki 209-667-3989 mbrudnicki@csustan.edu
Communications Officer Kim Valenzuela 209-664-6575 kvalenzuela@csustan.edu
CBU Rep Unit 2 Denise Powell   dpowell1@csustan.edu
CBU Rep Unit 5 Arnie Gomez 209-667-3211 agomez36@csustan.edu
CBU Rep Unit 7 Claudia Manzo 209-667-3280 cmanzo1@csustan.edu
CBU Rep Unit 9 Carmen Garcia
209-667-3960
CGarcia13@csustan.edu
Labor Relations Rep (LRR) Andrew Heller   aheller@csueu.org