Search

Officers:

Terry Wilson, President president.309@gmail.com 
(559) 614-8809

Nancy Kobata, Vice President vpres.309@gmail.com

Melissa Perez, Secretary secretary.309@gmail.com

Vicky Vongdara, Treasurer treasurer.309@gmail.com

Edwards Romero, Unit 2 Rep unit2.309@gmail.com

Teddy Woods, Unit 5 Rep unit5.309@gmail.com  

Shirley Staton, Unit 7 Rep unit7.309@gmail.com  

Ken Jones, Unit 9 Rep  unit9.309@gmail.com

Peter Fortuna, Organizing  organizing.309@gmail.com

Vivian Mendoza, Labor Rep vmendoza@csueu.org


Stewards: 

Helen Bailey  helencsueu@gmail.com

Stephanie Bradshaw  sbradshawgolding@gmail.com

Lynette Brown  lbrownmorris@gmail.com

Christy Cee-Sumner jacee@csufresno.edu

Sieumuoi Delcroix  suedelcroix@gmail.com

Lorena Flores  loflores@mail.fresnostate.edu

Ray Jimenez rayjmnz309@gmail.com

Art Mendoza  armendoza@csufresno.edu

Georgianna Negron Long  gfnegron@gmail.com

Jose Soto jsoto408@yahoo.com