Search

Officers:

Terry Wilson, President president.309@gmail.com 
(559) 614-8809

Nancy Kobata, Vice President vpres.309@gmail.com

Melissa Perez, Secretary secretary.309@gmail.com

Vicky Vongdara, Treasurer treasurer.309@gmail.com

Edwards Romero, Unit 2 Rep unit2.309@gmail.com

Teddy Woods, Unit 5 Rep unit5.309@gmail.com  

Shirley Staton, Unit 7 Rep unit7.309@gmail.com  

Ken Jones, Unit 9 Rep  unit9.309@gmail.com

Peter Fortuna, Organizing  organizing.309@gmail.com

Vivian Mendoza, Labor Rep vmendoza@csueu.org

Stewards: 

Steven Orr,  Chief Steward sorr.csueu@gmail.com

Sieumuoi Taing staing@csufresno.edu

Christy Cee-Sumner jacee@csufresno.edu

Laura Gribben lgribben@csufresno.edu

Art Mendoza  armendoza@csufresno.edu

Ray Jimenez rayjmnz@csufresno.edu

Idalia Morgutia idaliam@csufresno.edu

Stephanie Bradshaw sbradshaw@csufresno.edu