Search

Officers:

Terry Wilson, President president.309@gmail.com 
(559) 575-6007

Nancy Kobata, Vice President vpres.309@gmail.com

Melissa Perez, Secretary secretary.309@gmail.com

Vicky Vongdara, Treasurer treasurer.309@gmail.com

Edwards Romero, Unit 2 Rep unit2.309@gmail.com

Teddy Woods, Unit 5 Rep unit5.309@gmail.com  

Shirley Staton, Unit 7 Rep unit7.309@gmail.com  

Ken Jones, Unit 9 Rep  unit9.309@gmail.com

Peter Fortuna, Organizing  organizing.309@gmail.com

Terry Wilson , Chief Steward tewilson@csufresno.edu

Frank Pulido, Labor Rep fpulido@csueu.org 
(559) 259-9833

Stewards: 

Terry Wilson, Chief Steward tewilson@csufresno.edu

Calliope Correia ccorreia@csufresno.edu

Sieumuoi Taing staing@csufresno.edu

Bill Her bher@csufresno.edu

Rebecca El-Bendary rebeccae@csufresno.edu

Debby Gamez debbyg@csufresno.edu 

Christy Cee-Sumner jacee@csufresno.edu

Margarita Perry maperry@csufresno.edu

Robin Krakow rkrakow@csufresno.edu

Laura Gribben lgribben@csufresno.edu

Art Mendoza  armendoza@csufresno.edu

Ray Jimenez rayjmnz@csufresno.edu

Idalia Morgutia idaliam@csufresno.edu

Lynne Reeves lynner@csufresno.edu

Steven Orr sorr@csufresno.edu

General Council Delegates:

  • Nancy Kobata
  • Shirley Staton
  • Steven Orr - 1st Alternate
  • Ed Romero - 2nd Alternate