Search

Welcome

Chapter 301 Humboldt.

Meetings

All meetings are 12:00pm to 1:00pm in SH3

E-board 2nd Tuesday each month - open to all
Organizing 3rd Wednesday each month - open to all
Stewards Council 4th Wednesday each month - closed, stewards only


 

Officers

Name Title Work Phone Fax
Steve Tillinghast steve.tillinghast@humboldt.edu President 707-826-3210  
Steve Mottaz stevenmottaz@gmail.com Vice President 707-826-5658  
Michelle Dostal michelledostal@att.net Secretary 707-826-3254  
Alex Gradine agradine@gmail.com Treasurer 707-826-3947 707-826-5494
Karen Rodamer k.rodamer.csu@gmail.com Unit 2 Representative 707-826-3146  
Jason Kitzerow jasonkitzerow@gmail.com Unit 5 Representative 707-826-3646  
Stacie Marshall stacie.union@gmail.com Unit 7 Representative 707/826-4276 707/826-5781
Cynthia Hawking Ag6iv8@gmail.com Unit 9 Representative 707-826-5796  
Jerry Saner jsaner@csueu.org Labor Relations Representative (CSUEU Staff),